DISCOVER YOUR LIFE MISSION

I help people to move from a place were they feel lost professionally,  unfulfilled and unhappy, to a position were they find out what their true calling is, as well as their purpose and life mission. 

YOUR LIFE MISSION IS BASICALLY THE REASON YOU'RE ON EARTH. sadly, when our soul incarnates into the human body, most of us forget what we came to earth for. Money, glory, fame, recognition and power can never be one's life mission, although they can be the consequence of it. Also part of our life mission is to learn, grow and evolve. However life missions can never be found through the mind, but always through the heart. When you feel that absolute sens of oneness between your heart and mind and when the actions that you do become effortless, you'll know that you have found your life mission

DISCOVER YOUR LIFE MISSION

Do you feel lost, like you don't belong or simply torn apart between what your heart truly wants and where you are? It's like being a puzzle piece that as been put in the wrong place. And I am certain that not knowing, what your life mission is, what you are on this earth for or where you are going day after day is just painful.
BUT LET'S be real here, you must be...
  • Exhausted to constantly feel lost, up to the point that at times, you feel that you don't even know who you are. 
  • Exhausted to constantly feel like you are living the life of someone else. 
  • Exhausted to move through your life with now passion, goals or dreams in it. 
  • Exhausted to watch others fully accomplishing and enjoying their lives, while you are still wondering which direction you should take. 
In your opinion, how would your life change if you could totally transform the perception that you have of yourself and your capacity as a dyslexic?
IMAGINE...
  • That you could wake up each morning full of life, energy and enthusiasm, about the new day that you are about to start. 
  • That for the first time in your life you feel deeply happy to do your job.
  • That for once you could feel that your actions would be carried by a profound sense of inner-alignment that would guide you through each step. 
  • That the way you earn money would also be aligned to your values and your need to be useful to your community, humanity and even to some extent, to the world. 
  • That each night before you close your eyes, you fall a sleep with a deep sens of accomplishment, pride and peace. 
I know exactly how painful it can be when you are wondering about in the world without the slightest clue of why have you been put on this planet for. You feel lost like craft in the middle of the ocean, desperate to find your calling, your path and your reason for being . Yet, I can assure that you too have a  mission and that even though right now it may seems so fare away, that you have come to this planet for a precise reason, You've just forgotten where to search for the answers that you are looking for. 
I can self motivation - cutting the lett

do you  want to be

  fREe?

Personal development, personal and caree
Now let's be clear here, coaching is not a walk in the park, however if you are truly committed, motivated and determined to set yourself free and totally transform your life then let's start this journey together now...
As a professional Acc, ICF certified life coach & NLP master practitioner, I help found what is your purpose, your life mission and transform the limiting believes that are stoping your or blocking your to set yourself free and give you permission to expresse who you are and what you have came to achieve in your life.  
Navigating in Woods
My program "Discover your life mission"is the longest 8 month of work in 16 coaching session. It is divided into 6 modules that are precisely designed to help you to find you calling, who you are, and what is truly important for you in life, as all of these elements are connected to your mission. In other words, the purpose of this program is to reconnect you to your inner voice, as that is the voice that knows all the answers that you are looking for.  
HERE ARE THE DIFFERENT STEPS THAT THIS PROGRAM WILL COVER...
MODULE 1
LEONARDO PROFILE 3-4-5:Leonardo profile is an excellent professional tool to make a quick state of play when it comes down to your skills and especially, to identify your talents, your strengths, natural fits and your untaped potential, as well as the skills that you have acquired and developed over the years. The work that we will do with your profil, will allow you to open many serious paths that we will explore later on, to find out what your true calling is...
MODULE 2
REDEFINE YOUR ROLE:Each and every one of us has had to learn to carry role, particularly, in the family environment. However for many of us, this can be extremely confusing especially when "THE ROLE" is too fare fetched, to far away from the who you truly are. In this second part you are going to redefine who are based on your own opinion, free from the opinion of others and your old perception and interpretation that you might of had about yourself and the world. 
MODULE 3
Transform the beliefs that are blocking you:In this new module we are going to clean up some of your most limiting beliefs. Especially, the ones that are blocking, paralysing or simply stopping your full potential, so we can transform them into powerful and supportive beliefs. 
MODULE 4
self-acceptance : We all have aspects of our personality, our physical appearance and even our lives that we either learned to hide or dislike and hate. Often with people who have been looking for their life mission, lots of regrets and guilt can be attached to their life path, sometimes even a feeling of injustice why it has taken so long for them to find their calling when others have a clear idea from a young age. That is why in this module, we will work on accepting all the different aspects that make you you. Accepting who you are, as you are as you are and accepting how things happen in your life is key to connect to your true power and your life mission.
MODULE 5
discover your life mission: In this module, we will explore the different paths that we have found during all of these months of introspection, until we find your true calling. This part is truly about discovering what moves you, what touches you , what makes you vibrate, what motivates you, what nourishes you, what captures your attention, what makes your feel alive and ultimately what is important for you in life. 
MODULE 6
ACTION PLAN:Now that you have a clear vision of what you are, here it is important to devise a solid action plan, because without a plan a life mission is nothing more that a thought. In this last module, we are going to explore and set all the actions that will be necessary so that you can enjoy the extraordinary advantages that you can have straightaway, by moving in life with a clear and inspiring goal. Because happiness is now. 
YOU WILL ALSO WORK ON CREATING...
  • A deep self-knowledge of the set of values, beliefs and behaviours that are driving your actions. 
  • A profound self-awareness of you needs, expectations and goals as well as the strategies them, satisfy them of course reach them. 
  • A very improved capacity to communicate with clarity, confidence and assertiveness. 
  •  A transformation in your ability to manage life's challenges.
YOU WILLL ALSO LEARN...
  • What are the laws that govern human thinking, emotions and behaviours.
  • How to mange your negative thinking as well as your self-doubt and especially, understand what triggers them. 
  • Master the basic rules of introspection so you always remain connected to what is happening inside your inner world. 
  • How to recycle your mistakes, obstacles and difficulties, and instead transform them in opportunity to learn and grow. 
Are you ready to invest in you and your future?
The Lion Within - Profile of a house cat

COACHING PACKAGE

"SELF-CONFIDENCE"

I have exclusively created this coaching program for people who want, for once and for all, to get rid of their lack of self-confidence. With this program you will get 12 online coaching session of 1 hour over a period of 6 months

1000£

FIND MORE...

COACHING PACKAGE

"LIFE MISSION"

I have exclusively created this coaching program for people who want, for once and for all, to get rid of their life mission is in life. With this coaching program you will have 16 online coaching session of 1 hour over a period of 8 months.

2000£

FIND MORE...
Insecure pretty young woman holding brok

COACHING PACKAGE

"SELF-ESTEEM"

I have exclusively created this coaching program for people who want, for once and for all, to get rid of their low self-esteem. With this program you will get 12 online coaching session of 1 hour over a period of 6 months

1000£

FIND MORE...

COACHING PACKAGE

"SELF-SABOTAGE"

I have exclusively created this coaching program for people who want, for once and for all, to get rid of their self-sabotage behaviours. With this program you will get 12 online coaching session of 1 hour over a period of 6 months

1000£

FIND MORE...

À LA DÉCOUVERTE DE VOTRE MISSION DE VIE

 J'aide les personnes à passer d'un état d'incertitude, d'égarement et de désorientation de quand à leur chemin de vie, à la découverte de leur mission de vie ainsi qu'à la mise en place d'un véritable plan d'actions afin d'atteindre de commencer à vivre leur mission de vie   

VOTRE "MISSION DE VIE",C'EST LA RAISON POUR LAQUELLE VOUS ÊTES SUR TERRE. Malheureusement, quand notre âme s’incarne, on oublie la raison pour laquelle on est venu. L’argent, la gloire, la célébrité, la reconnaissance, le pouvoir, ne sont jamais le but d’une mission de vie, ils peuvent en être la conséquence. Une partie de notre mission de vie est aussi d’apprendre et d’évoluer.Toutefois la mission de vie ne se trouve pas avec le mental, mais avec le cœur, On ressent pleinement notre alignement quand toute action coule de source, avec fluidité, sans effort ni fatigue.

C'EST QUOI la MISSION DE VIE ? 

Avez-vous le sentiment d'être tiraillé, perdu, ou simplement de ne pas être à la bonne place ? C'est comme être la pièce d'un puzzle que l'on aurait mis au mauvais endroit. Et vous devez le savoir mieux que n'importe qui d'autre, parce qu'il n'y a rien de pire que ne pas connaître sa mission de vie, de ne pas savoir pourquoi on là, et surtout, où on veut aller.
MAIS SOYEZ HONNÊTE, VOUS DEVEZ ÊTRE...
  • Épuisé de constamment vous sentir perdu, comme si vous ne saviez plus qui vous êtes.
  • Épuisé d'avoir constamment le sentiment que vous vivez la vie de quelqu'un d'autre.
  • Épuisé d'avancer dans l'existence sans passion, sans objectif ou rêve, tel un fantôme
  • ​Épuisé de regarder les autres s'accomplir pleinement dans leur existence, alors que vous n'êtes toujours pas sûr du chemin qu'il vous faut prendre.
D'après vous, qu'est-ce qui changerait dans votre vie si vous saviez exactement pourquoi vous êtes sur terre et quel est votre véritable appel? Et surtout, comment votre unique personnalité, ainsi que les épreuves que vous avez traversées dans votre vie, n'ont été en réalité qu'une préparation à votre mission de vie.
IMAGINEZ...
  • Que vous vous réveilliez chaque matin plein d'énergie, de légèreté et d'enthousiasme rien qu'à l'idée de commencer votre journée.
  • Que vous ressentiez purement et simplement de la joie à pratiquer votre activité professionnelle.
  • Que pour la première fois de votre vie, vos action soient comme portées par une sentiment d'alignement intérieur qui vous guide à chaque pas.
  • Que la façon dont vous gagnez votre vie soit alignée avec vos valeurs, profondes et avec la conscience d'être utile pour votre communauté et même l'humanité.
Je sais exactement la souffrance que l'on peut ressentir au quotidien, lorsque l'on ne sait pas pourquoi on est sur terre. On se sent perdu tel un radeau au milieu de l'océan, désespéré de ne pas trouver sa voie, son appel et sa raison d'être. Et pourtant, c'est possible, croyez-moi! Vous êtes venu sur cette terre pour une raison très précise, et même si pour le moment vous avez l'impression vous n'avez pas les réponses, c'est simplement que vous les cherchez au mauvais endroit
I can self motivation - cutting the lett

VOULEZ-VOUS ÊTRE LIBRE?

Personal development, personal and caree
Soyons bien clairs, le coaching, ce n'est pas pour tout le monde. Cependant, si vous êtes véritablement motivé, déterminé et surtout prêt à vous engager et à vous libérer afin de transformer votre vie, commençons cette aventure ensemble
En temps que coach de vie professionnelle accréditée ACC, ICF & Maître praticienne PNL, je vous aide à vous redécouvrir et à redéfinir  ce qui est important pour vous dans la vie, et à rétablir la connexion à votre voix intérieure pour enfin trouver votre mission de vie
Navigating in Woods
Mon programme "DÉCOUVREZ VOTRE MISSION DE VIE"se déroule sur une période de 8 mois, avec 16 séances de coaching. Il se répartit en 6 modules pourvus permettre de retrouver qui vous êtes et ce qui est important pour vous dans la vie. En un mot, il s'agit de vous reconnecter à votre voix intérieure et à qui vous êtes dans votre essence, avant que le monde n'ait commencé à vous influencer. 
VOICI LES DIFFÉRENTS MODULES QUE VOUS ALLEZ TRAVERSER DANS CE PROGRAMME...​​
MODULE 1
  • PROFIL LEONARDO 3 - 4 - 5: Le profil Leonardo 3 - 4 - 5 est un excellent outil expert de recherche, qui permet de faire un état des lieux rapide et profond de vos compétences. Il permet d'identifier vos talents, vos points forts, vos compétences naturelles et celles acquises par l'expérience, ainsi que votre potentiel encore inexploité. Le travail sur votre profil va vous permettre d'ouvrir plusieurs pistes sérieuses d'exploration de votre mission de vie...
MODULE 2
  • REDÉFINIR VOTRE RÔLE: Chacun de nous a appris à tenir un rôle en particulier. Hors, ce passage obligé que chaque humain traverse d'une manière ou d'une autre peut être, dans certain cas, extrêmement déroutant, surtout lorsque le dit "RÔLE" est beaucoup trop éloigné de l'essence profonde de l'individu. Dans ce second module, vous allez redéfinir votre propre rôle d'après votre propre point de vue, et non plus d'après celui des autres, ou par l'influence de vieilles perceptions et interprétations que vous avez pu avoir sur vous ou sur le monde. 
MODULE 3
  • TRANSFORMATION DES CROYANCES QUI VOUS : Au cours de cette nouvelle étape, il s'agit de faire un nettoyage du plus gros des croyances limitantes qui vous bloquent, vous paralysent ou tout simplement, stoppent l'accès à votre plein potentiel, afin de les transformer en croyance puissante et soutenante. 
MODULE 4
  • L'ACCEPTATION DE SOI: Nous avons tous des aspects de notre personnalité, de notre physique ou encore de notre vie, que nous avons appris à cacher ou à ne pas aimer, voire même à détester. Chez les personnes en quête de leur mission de vie, il y a le sentiment d'avoir perdu son temps, parfois un sentiment d'injustice, voire de colère envers la vie. C'est pourquoi dans ce module, vous allez apprendre à accepter les choses telles qu'elles se sont passées, et faire de toutes ces épreuves et difficultés que vous avez traversées, des forces qui au contraire ne viendront qu'enrichir votre mission de vie.
MODULE 5
  • À LA DÉCOUVERTE DE VOTRE MISSION DE VIE:Dans cet avant-dernier module, nous allons explorer les différentes routes qui s'offrent à vous, jusqu'à trouver votre raison d'être sur terre. Il s'agit de découvrir ce qui vous fait vibrer, bouger, ce qui vous nourrit, vous touche, vous captive, vous fait sentir en vie, et le tout, soutenu par vos valeurs et ce qui est vraiment important pour vous, dans votre vie. 
MODULE 6
  • PLAN D'ACTION: Maintenant que vous avez trouvé quelle et votre mission sur Terre, il s'agit de mettre en place un solide plan d'action. Dans cette dernière partie , nous allons explorer et mettre en place, dans les plus bref délais, les actions nécessaires pour que vous puissiez immédiatement commencer à jouir des avantages qu'il y a à avancer dans l'existence avec une mission de vie inspirante et claire. Parce que le bonheur, c'est maintenant.  
 
VOUS OBTIENDREZ AUSSI...
  • Une plus profonde connaissance de vous-même, notamment les valeurs, les croyances et les comportements qui vous animent. 
  • Un plus grand éveil par rapport à vos besoins, vos attentes et vos objectifs, ainsi que les stratégies qui vous permettront de les nourrir, de les satisfaire et de les atteindre. 
  • Un capacité à communiquer avec assertivité, clarté et assurance.
  • Une transformation dans votre façon d'aborder les difficultés, les obstacles et les épreuves de la vie. 
VOUS APPRENDREZ AUSSI...
  • Quelle sont les lois qui gouvernent les pensées, les émotions et les comportements humains.
  • À gérer vos pensées et émotions négatives ainsi que les doutes.
  • À maîtriser les règles de l'introspection afin de toujours rester connecté à ce qui se passe dans votre monde intérieur.
  • ​À recycler vos erreurs, vos obstacles et vos difficultés  pour en faire des opportunités qui vous permettront de grandir. 
Investissez dans votre future maintenant, car vous méritez de vivre une vie extraordinaire!
The Lion Within - Profile of a house cat

COACHING FORFAIT

"CONFIANCE EN SOI"

Cette formule de coaching est exclusivement créée pour les personnes qui souhaitent se débarrasser une bonne fois pour toutes du manque de confiance en elles-mêmes. Elle vous donne droit à 12 séances de 1 heure de coaching en ligne, sur une période de 6 mois.

1000£

EN SAVOIR PLUS
Find Your Purpose sign on desert road.jp

COACHING FORFAIT

"MISSION DE VIE"

Cette formule de coaching est exclusivement créée pour les personnes qui souhaitent trouver leur mission de vie. Elle vous donne droit à 16 séances de 1 heure de coaching en ligne, sur une période de 8 mois.

2000£

EN SAVOIR PLUS
Insecure pretty young woman holding brok

COACHING FORFAIT

"ESTIME DE SOI"

Cette formule de coaching est exclusivement créée pour les personnes qui souhaitent  se débarrasser une bonne fois pour toutes du manque d'estime d'estime d'elles-mêmes. Elle vous donne droit à 12 séances de 1 heure de coaching en ligne, sur une période de 6 mois.

1000£

EN SAVOIR PLUS
Cutting the branch your sitting on.jpg

COACHING FORFAIT

"AUTOSABOTAGE"

Cette formule de coaching est exclusivement créée pour les personnes qui veulent se débarrasser une bonne fois pour toutes de leur comportement d'autosabotage. Elle vous donne droit à 12 séances de 1 heure de coaching en ligne, sur une période de 6 mois.  

1000£

EN SAVOIR PLUS