SELF-CONFIDENCE

The Lion Within - Profile of a house cat

I help people to move from a place of self-doubt, constant uncertainty and low self-confidence        to a place of deep, strong and powerful self-confidence  towards themselves and their capacities. 

What is lack of self-confidence

 lack of self-confidence can be defined as a sense of distrust towards one's skills and capacity. At its core, someone who lacks confidence basically distrusts their own ability to respond to the daily demand and challenges that life imposes upon them.

I am certain that when it comes down to doubting yourself, criticising your actions, self-censoring your ideas, or better yet, just plainly belittling yourself day after day no one is as good at is as you are!
BUT LET'S BE REAL HERE, YOU MUST BE...
  • Exhausted to see your opportunities shrinks as the years goes by.
  • Exhausted to feel that your true capacity is being wasted and unused.
  • Exhausted to hear that other people around you have and do the very things that you want for yourself, but you have never found the courage to do them. 
  • Exhausted to remain stuck in a life that does not fit with neither your values nor with your ambitions.
How would your life be transformed if you suddenly had the confidence that you needed to tackle any difficulties, obstacles or challenges that you may need to face in order to reach your goals?
IMAGINE...
  • That you had the necessary confidence that would allow you to remain cleared focussed in the face of adversity.
  • That you would be able to mange the rush of doubts that come to you peacefully whenever you want to get out of your comfort zone.
  • That you would know exactly how to react whenever you experience an attack of negative thoughts.
  • That you had the courage to unapologetically build the life of your dreams for yourself.
I know how the world can seems to be overwhelming, scary, lonely and unfair when you lack self-confidence. Yet, if only you knew what price you are paying on a daily basis to remain chained to this state, you would start to work on yourself and invest on your future  straight away
I can self motivation - cutting the lett

do you  want to be

  fREe?

Personal development, personal and caree
Now let's be clear here, coaching is not a walk in the park, however if you are truly committed, motivated and determined to set yourself free and totally transform your life then let's start this journey together now...
As a professional Acc, ICF certified life coach, NLP master practitioner, I can help transform the beliefs that keep you stuck and support you while you rebuild your self-confidence, as well as step by step, be by your side to face any obstacles that might occur during this journey in order to help you to find a solution for them.
Side view of a man and woman imagining t
 My coaching program "SELF-CONFIDENCE" will thoroughly help you go through the 5 pillars that you need to build a deep, solid and powerful sense of confidence in yourself and your capacities. This program will be spread out over a time period of 6 months where you will have 12 coaching sessions available. 
HERE ARE THE DIFFERENT STEPS THAT THIS PROGRAM WILL COVER...
  • SELF-ACCEPTANCE:We are going to explore and develop your strengths as well as the parts that need improvement.
  • TRANSFORM YOUR LIMITING BELIEFS:We are going to discover and transform the limiting beliefs that are stopping you from building or nourishing you self-confidence and replace them with powerful helpful self-beliefs.
  • SELF-RESPONSIBILITY: Set up the 3 pillars of self-responsability
  1. How to manage obstacles (without feeling guilty or bitter with yourself about it).
  2. Learn how to analyse the situation(without letting your negative perception overwhelming you).
  3. Learn how to recycle difficulties into important and powerful life lessons. 
  • PROBLEM SOLVING: Difficulties, obstacles and challenges are part of life. The sooner you learn how to emotionally, mentally and physically manage those situations the better you will become at solving problems, which overall, will feed you sense of self-confidence. In other words your ability to respond with efficiency to the daily demands of life. 
  • Resilience: One of the greatest constants in life's that all at some point will have to face a situation were we fall and hurt ourselves. That is why it is important to understand when to act and when to react, so we can recover as fast as possible and more importantly, get up stronger than when we fell down. Resilience is a key skill when it comes down to building self-confidence. 
YOU WILL ALSO WORK ON CREATING...
  • A deep self-knowledge of the set of values, beliefs and behaviours that are driving your actions. 
  • A profound self-awareness of you needs, expectations and goals as well as the strategies to nourish them, satisfy them and of course reach them. 
  • A very improved capacity to communicate with clarity, confidence and assertiveness. 
  • A transformation in your ability to manage life's challenges.
YOU WILLL ALSO LEARN...
  • What are the laws that govern human thinking, emotions and behaviours.
  • How to manage your negative thinking as well as your self-doubt and especially, understand what triggers them. 
  • Master the basic rules of introspection so you always remain connected to what is happening inside your inner world.
  • Be How to recycle your mistakes, obstacles and difficulties, and instead transform them in opportunity to learn and grow.  
Are you ready to invest in you and your future?
The Lion Within - Profile of a house cat

COACHING PACKAGE

"SEFL-CONFIDENCE"

I have exclusively created this coaching program for a people who want, for once and for all, to get rid of their lack of self-confidence. With this program you will get 12 online coaching session of 1 hour over a period of 6 monts.

1000£

COACHING PACKAGE

"LIFE MISSION"

I have exclusively created this coaching programme people who want to find out what their life mission is in life. With this coaching program you will have 16 online coaching session of 1 hour over a period of 8 months.

2000£

Insecure pretty young woman holding brok

COACHING PACKAGE

"SELF-ESTEEM"

I have exclusively created this coaching program for people who want, for once and for all, to get rid of their low self-esteem. With this program you will get 12 online coaching session of 1 hour over a period of months

1000£

Cutting the branch your sitting on.jpg

COACHING PACKAGE

"SELF-SABOTAGE"

I have exclusively created this coaching program for anyone who wants, for once and for all, to get rid of their self-sabotage behaviours. With this program you will get 12 online coaching session of 1 hour over a period of 6 months.

1000£

COACHING EN CONFIANCE EN SOI!

The Lion Within - Profile of a house cat

 J'aide les  personnes à passer d'un état de manque de confiance, d'incertitude et de doute constant envers eux même, vers une confiance en eux même et leur capacités profonde, solide et puissante.  

C'EST QUOI LE MANQUE DE CONFIANCE EN SOI ? 

LE MANQUE DE CONFIANCE EN SOI PEUT ÊTRE DÉFINI COMME LE JUGEMENT QUE L'ON A DE SES COMPÉTENCES ET DE SES CAPACITÉS. CELA SE TRADUIT PAR UNE ALTÉRATION DU JUGEMENT QUE L'ON PORTE SUR sOI-MÊME, ET PLUS PARTICULIÈREMENT SUR LA CAPACITÉ DE NOTRE CERVEAU À PRENDRE LES BONNES DÉCISIONS. 

''Je parie, que lorsqu'il s'agit de douter de vous, vous critiquez, vous autocensurez, voire même vous rabaissez, personne n'est meilleur que vous!
MAIS SOYEZ HONNÊTE, VOUS DEVEZ ÊTRE...
  • Epuisé de voir vos opportunités se restreindre au fil des années.
  • Épuisé de voir vos véritables capacités être gaspillées et inutilisées.
  • Épuisé de voir les autres être, avoir et faire les choses que vous désirez du plus profond de votre être sans jamais oser vous lancer.
  • ​Épuisé d'être bloqué dans une vie qui ne correspond pas à vos ambitions et à vos valeurs.
D'après vous, qu'est-ce qui changerait dans votre vie si vous pouviez avoir totalement confiance en vous-même et en vos capacités, et ce, quelles que soient les difficultés, les épreuves ou les obstacles auxquels vous devez faire face
IMAGINEZ...
  • Que vous ayez la confiance nécessaire pour faire face à n'importe quel problème ou à n'importe quelle situation en toute sérénité.
  • Que les doutes qui habituellement vous assaillent ne vous empêchent plus de sortir de votre zone confort.
  • Que vous soyez, une bonne fois pour toutes, libéré de vos épisodes réguliers de négativité induits par votre voix interne.
  • Que vous ayez le courage de vous construire la vie de vos rêves.
Je sais combien le monde peut paraître gigantesque, effrayant et injuste lorsque l'on a ni confiance en soi, ni confiance en ses capacités. Et pourtant, si vous connaissiez le prix que vous payez dans votre vie quotidienne, vous travailleriez immédiatement à changer cet état de fait. Libérez-vous de cette prison une bonne fois pour toutes car vous méritez de vivre la vie de vos rêves.
I can self motivation - cutting the lett

VOULEZ-VOUS ÊTRE LIBRE?

Personal development, personal and caree
Soyons bien clairs, le coaching, ce n'est pas pour tout le monde. Cependant, si vous êtes véritablement motivé, déterminé et surtout prêt à vous engager et à vous libérer afin de transformer votre vie, commençons cette aventure ensemble
En temps que coach de vie professionnelle accréditée ACC, ICF & Maître praticienne PNL, je vous aide à vous libérer des perceptions et jugements négatifs que vous avez intériorisés au fil des années. Je vous aide aussi à reconstruire votre confiance en vous-même, et ce, afin de libérer votre plein potentiel et vous permettre de réussir votre projet professionnelle.
Side view of a man and woman imagining t
Mon programme"CONFIANCE EN SOI"se décline en 5 étapes bien distinctes sur une période de 6 mois au cours de laquelle nous allons construire les 5 piliers nécessaires à une confiance en vous-même profonde, solide et puissante
VOICI LES DIFFÉRENTES ÉTAPES QUE VOUS ALLEZ TRAVERSER DANS CE PROGRAMME:
  • L'AUTO-ACCEPTATION: Nous allons explorer et développer vos points forts, et faire un travail d'acceptation de vos points d'amélioration.  
  • TRANSFORMEZ VOS CROYANCES LIMITANTES: Nous allons découvrir quelles sont les croyances limitantes qui vous empêchent de construire ou de nourrir votre confiance en vous-même , et nous allons les remplacer par des croyances puissantes et soutenantes. 
  • L'AUTORESPONSABILITÉ:                                             Mise en place des jalons et tout particulièrement des 3 piliers de l'autoresponsabilité: 
  1. Bien vivre les échecs et les obstacles(sans se culpabiliser)
  2. Savoir analyser la situation(sans se laisser contrôler par vos perceptions négatives)
  3. Savoir tirer les leçons de vos expériences pour vous améliorer et vous aider à grandir. 
  • SAVOIR RÉSOUDRE VOS PROBLÈMES:Les difficultés, les obstacles et les problèmes sont une constante de l'existence. Hors, mieux vous saurez gérer ces situations, tant d'un de vue point émotionnel que mental, plus il vous sera facile de rapidement développer un solide confiance en vous-même. 
  • CONSTRUIRE VOTRE RÉSILIENCE :Une des autres grandes constantes de l'existence est l'inéluctable fait que parfois, la vie nous met dans des situations où l'on tombe et où l'on se fait mal. C'est pourquoi il est important  de mettre en place des stratégies afin de pouvoir rebondir de ces blessures encore plus fort afin de les transformer en quelque chose de positif.   
VOUS OBTIENDREZ AUSSI...
  • Une plus profonde connaissance de vous-même, notamment les valeurs, les croyances et les comportements qui vous animent.
  • Un plus grand éveil par rapport à vos besoins, vos attentes et vos objectifs, ainsi que les stratégies qui vous permettront de les nourrir, de les satisfaire et de les atteindre.
  • Une capacité à communiquer avec assertivité, clarté et assurance.
  • Une transformation dans votre façon d'aborder les difficultés, les obstacles et les épreuves de la vie.
VOUS APPRENDREZ AUSSI...
  • Quelles sont les lois qui gouvernent les pensées, les émotions et les comportements humains.
  • À gérer vos pensées et émotions négatives ainsi que les doutes.
  • À maîtriser les règles de l'introspection afin de toujours rester connecté à ce qui se passe dans votre monde intérieur.
  • ​À recycler vos erreurs, vos obstacles et vos difficultés pour en faire des opportunités qui vous permettront de grandir. 
Investissez dans votre future maintenant, car vous méritez de vivre une vie extraordinaire!
The Lion Within - Profile of a house cat

COACHING FORFAIT

"CONFIANCE EN SOI"

Cette formule de coaching est exclusivement créée pour les personnes qui souhaitent se débarrasser une bonne fois pour toute du manque de confiance en elles-mêmes. Elle vous donne droit à 12 séances de 1 heure de coaching en ligne, sur une période de 6 mois

1000£

COACHING PACKAGE

"MISSION DE VIE"

Cette formule de coaching est exclusivement créée pour les personnes qui souhaitent trouver leur mission de vie. Elle vous donne droit à 16 séances de 1 heure de coaching en ligne, sur une période de 8 mois 

2000£

Insecure pretty young woman holding brok

COACHING FORFAIT

"L'ESTIME DE SOI"

Cette formule de coaching est exclusivement créée pour les personnes qui souhaitent se débarrasser une bonne fois pour toutes du manque d'estime d'elles-mêmes. Elle vous donne droit à 12 séances de 1 heure de coaching en ligne, sur une période de 6 mois

1000£

Cutting the branch your sitting on.jpg

COACHING FORFAIT

"L' AUTOSABOTAGE"

Cette formule de coaching est exclusivement créée pour les personnes qui veulent se débarrasser une bonne fois pour toutes de leur comportement d'auto sabotage. Elle vous donne droit à 12 séances de 1 heure de coaching en ligne, sur une période de 6 mois.

1000£