SELF-ESTEEM

Insecure pretty young woman holding brok

I help people to move from a place of self-doubt, low self-esteem and failure to a place of self-confidence, high self-esteem and professional success

 Low self-esteem is characterized by feeling badly about oneself. People with low self-esteem often feel unlovable, awkward, or incompetent and tend to be hypersensitive, hyper-vigilant and hyperalert to signs of rejection and disapproval. In fact Often, individuals lacking self-esteem see rejection and disapproval even when there isn’t any.

What is low self-esteem?

I am certain that when it comes down to devaluing and diminishing yourself, play small or shrink your personality to the point you can barely recognise yourself, as no-one is as good has you are.  
BUT LET'S BE REAL HERE YOU MUST BE...
  • Exhausted to lead a life where you constantly feel that you have no value or so little.
  • Exhausted to experience either personal or professional relationships that disvalue you even more. 
  • Exhausted to watch other people enjoy that very life that deep down you wish for yourself.
  • Exhausted to live under relentless violence that self hate imposes upon you and especially the consequences such as emotional eating or self-sabotage. 
How would your life be transformed if you valued, loved and accepted yourself just as you are and for the wonderful being that you are? How would you be transformed if you could for the first time in your life, open up and set yourself free from the opinions, validation, and expectations others, to shine unapologetically, once and for all?
IMAGINE...
  • That your self-esteem would be so strong that you would never be scared to show yourself to the world as you are and for who you are.
  • That your self-esteem would be so authentic that it would give you the opportunity to experience high-quality relationships both personal and professionally.
  • That your self-esteem would be so pure that it would allow you to accomplish  all your goals because you would truly believe that you deserve what is best in life.  
  • That your self-esteem is so powerful that is would easily support you, especially through times. 
I know comfortable it can become to constantly hide yourself, limit your actions, reduce your power and lower your entire being, day after day, until all you feel about yourself is self-loathing. Or until the moment you just accepted the idea that this all there is for you in life. Yet there is way out, this doesn't need to be your life. All you need to say is "NO MORE"
I can self motivation - cutting the lett

do you  want to be

  fREe?

Personal development, personal and caree
Now let's be clear here, coaching is not a walk in the park, however if you are truly committed, motivated and determined to set yourself free and totally transform your life then let's start this journey together now...
As a professional Acc, ICF certified life coach &NLP master practitioner, I can help you transform the belief that keeps you stuck and support you, while you rebuild your self-esteem, as well has accompany you, step by step as you face any obstacles that might occur during this journey, in order to found a solution for them.
self-esteem word cloud on isolated vinta
My coaching programme "self-esteem"will thoroughly help you go through the 5 pillars that you need to build a deep, solid and powerful sense of self-esteem that will allow you to value yourself as you are and for who you are.
HERE ARE THE DIFFERENT STEPS THAT THIS PROGRAM WILL COVER...
  • TRANSFORM THE LIMITING BELIEFS:In this first step, we will go through some of the most impactful limiting beliefs that are stopping you from nourishing your self-esteem such as I AM NOT GOOD ENOUGH - I AM A FAILURE - I AM UGLY.
  • REDEFINE YOUR ROLE:Each and everyone of us, had to learn early on in they life to be a particular role, usually people with a low self-esteem have been assigned either explicitly, implicitly or out of self-conclusion to a role that is devaluing and that they have internalised. That is why in this second part you are going to redefine who you are based on this time look at your own opinion and knowledge of yourself. Because nobody know yourself more than you do. 
  • SELF-ACCEPTANCE:We all have part of our personality, appearance or even aspects of our lives that we don't feel comfortable with, and which we don't like or hate, and sometimes we even hide this the part(Carl Jung used to refer to this as the shadow of our persona) Yet, true self-love really begins when you are capable to accept yourself as you are and when you can welcome and embrace your shadow. It is the first step of the journey to unconditional self-love and true freedom. 
  • REAFFIRMATION:At the heart of low self-esteem, you will always found tow fundamental beliefs, either the idea that you don't "DESERVE" all the good things in life or that you dont have the "RIGHT" to them. In this part we will work through the those core beliefs in order to transform them into beliefs that are the complete opposite and reaffirm the fact that you deserve all that is best in life. 
  • BOUNDARY SETTING: Self-esteem is nourished by the setting of clear, definite and powerful limits, rules and life principals that you must commit to respect them. But most importantly, to make others respect them by using a confident, powerful and assertive communication style. This last part will truly close your transformation and give you the tools to understand what it takes to feed your self-esteem by yourself on a daily bases. 
YOU WILL ALSO GET...
  • A deeper self-awareness and appreciation of who you are as a person.
  • A clear vision of what success and fulfilment, both in your professional & personal life, means for you. 
  • A strong and positive relationship with yourself and as such, with the world around you.
  • A transformation in your ability to communicate with more effectiveness, assertiveness and clarity.
  • A profound healing process for the chains of the past that used to hold you back.
YOU WILLL ALSO LEARN...
  • Have a deeper understanding of the lows that govern human thinking, emotion and behaviour.
  • Set powerful goals and understand how to manage the different steps that you must face to get there. 
  • To manage negative self-talk and emotions, as well as self-doubt on the spot.
  • Be self-aware of your value&needs and make sure that you nourish them on a daily basses.
  • Use the mistakes and failures as an opportunity to grow and learn, and to ultimately make yourself stronger and wiser. 
Are you ready to invest in you and your future?
The Lion Within - Profile of a house cat

COACHING package

"SELF-CONFIDENCE"

I have exclusively created this coaching program for people who want, for once and for all, to get rid of their lack of self-confidence.With this program you will get 12 online coaching session of 1 hour over a period of 6 months

1000£

FIND MORE...

COACHING package 

"LIFE MISSION"

I have exclusively created this coaching program for people who want to find out what their life mission is in life. With this coaching program you will have 16 online coaching session of one hour over period of 8 months.

2000£

FIND MORE...
Insecure pretty young woman holding brok

COACHING package

"​SELF-ESTEEM"

I have exclusively created this coaching program for people who want, for once and for all, to get rid of their low self-esteem. With this program you will get 12 online coaching session of 1 hour over a period of 6 months. 

1000£

FIND MORE...
Cutting the branch your sitting on.jpg

COACHING package

"SELF-SABOTAGE"

I have exclusively created this coaching program for people who want, once and for all, to get rid of their self-sabotage behaviours. With this program you will get 12 online coaching session of 1 hour over a period of 6 months

1000£

FIND MORE...

COACHING SUR ESTIME DE SOI!

Insecure pretty young woman holding brok

 J'aide les 

personnes à passer d'un état  ou elles se dévalorisent, doutent     d'elles-mêmes et souffrent d'un   manque d'estime de vous même, vers une estime  d'elles-mêmes profond, solid   et puissante

L'ESTIME DE SOI CONCERNE LE JUGEMENT OU L'ÉVALUATION FAITE D'UN INDIVIDU AU SUJET DE SA PROPRE VALEUR.HORS LES personnes qui ont une faible estime d'elles-mêmes ne se trouvent jamais assez bien, jamais à la hauteur et en souffrent terriblement. CELA pourra AUSSI entraîner un mal-être et des difficultés dans les relations avec les autres personnes.

C'EST QUOI LE MANQUE D'ESTIME DE SOI ? 

Je parie, que lorsqu'il s'agit de vous rabaisser, vous dévaluez, vous diminuez  tout en vous parlant mal, personne n'est meilleur que vous !
MAIS SOYEZ HONNÊTE, VOUS DEVEZ ÊTRE...
  • Epuisé vivre en ayant le sentiment que vous n'avez pas de valeur ou si peu.
  • Épuisé de vivre des relations amoureuses ou professionnelles qui ne font que vous dévaluer davantage.
  • Épuisé de regarder les autres vivre la vie que vous voudriez vivre vous-même.
  • ​Épuisé de vivre dans la violence constante de la haine de soi et de ses conséquences, telles que l'alimentation émotionnelle ou encore l'autosabotage.
D'après vous, qu'est-ce qui changerait dans votre vie si l'estime que vous avez de vous-même était restaurée et que vous vous acceptiez tel que vous êtes, tout en vous libérant une bonne fois pour toutes du besoin d'être approuvé par les autres ?
IMAGINEZ...
  • Que votre estime de vous-même soit si solide que vous n'ayez plus peur de vous présenter au mode tel que vous êtes.
  • Que votre estime de vous -même soit si authentique qu'elle vous permette d'expérimenter des relations personnelles et professionnelles nourrissantes, épanouissantes et de grande qualité. 
  • Que votre estime de vous-même soit si pure qu'elle vous permette d'accomplir tous vos objectifs, car vous croyez sincèrement que vous méritez tout ce que la vie a de meilleur à offrir.
  • Que votre estime de vous-même soit si intense qu'elle vous serve de véritable moteur à chaque fois que vous traversez une épreuve, un obstacle ou une difficulté. 
Je sais combien il est facile, de s'habituer à se cacher, se limiter, se rétrécir, et même se déprécier au point de se sentir prisonnier d'un rôle et d'une vie que ne vous correspond pas, ou encore, au point de vous convaincre que c'est tout ce que vous méritez d'avoir dans la vie. Et pourtant, tout ce qu'il vous suffit de faire, c'est de sortir de votre ombre pour aller vers votre lumière
I can self motivation - cutting the lett

VOULEZ-VOUS ÊTRE LIBRE?

Personal development, personal and caree
Soyons bien clairs, le coaching, ce n'est pas pour tout le monde. Cependant, si vous êtes véritablement motivé, déterminé et surtout prêt à vous engager et à vous libérer afin de transformer votre vie, commençons cette aventure ensemble
En temps que coach de vie professionnelle accréditée ACC, ICF & Maître praticienne PNL, je vous aide à vous libérer des croyances limitantes qui nourrissent votre manque d'estime de soi, et ce, dans le but construire une nouvelle image de vous-même qui soit basée sur l'acceptation, l'amour, et même la gratitude de la personne que vous êtes.  
self-esteem word cloud on isolated vinta
Mon programme "ESTIME DE SOI"se décline en 5 étapes bien distinctes sur une période de 6 mois au cours de laquelle nous allons construire les piliers nécessaires à une estime de vous-même solide, puissante et profonde.
VOICI LES DIFFÉRENTES ÉTAPES QUE VOUS ALLEZ TRAVERSER DANS CE PROGRAMME...​​
  • TRANSFORMATION DES CROYANCES QUI VOUS BLOQUENT: Dans cette première étape, il s'agit de faire un nettoyage du plus gros des croyances limitantes qui soutiennent et nourrissent votre manque d'estime de vous-même. 
  • REDÉFINIR VOTRE RÔLE:Chacun de nous appris à tenir un rôle en particulier. Hors, les personnes avec une mauvaise estime d'elles-même ont été bien souvent assignées de manière implicite, explicite ou par autoconclusion, à un rôle dévalorisant qu'elles ont intériorisé. Il s'agit donc ici de redéfinir ce rôle d'après votre propre point de vue et non plus d'après celui des autres, ou par l'influence de vieilles perceptions et interprétations. 
  • L'ACCEPTATION DE SOI: Nous avons tous des aspects de notre personnalité, de notre physique ou encore de notre vie que nous avons appris à cacher ou à ne pas aimer(c'est ce que Carl Jung appelle notre part d'ombre). Hors, plus vite vous vous acceptez tel que vous êtes, plus vite ce que Jung décrit comme votre part de lumière pourra briller avec une intensité que nous n'avez jamais expérimentée. 
  • RÉAFFIRMATION: Au coeur du manque d'estime de soi, il y a l'idée fondamental que vous ne méritez pas, ou que vous n'avez pas le droit à tout ce que la vie a de meilleur à offrir. Dans cette partie, nous travaillons en profondeur sur les croyances  qui vous amènent à penser que vous n'avez pas le droit ou que nous ne méritez pas, afin de revaloriser le fait que, au contraire, vous aussi méritez de vivre le meilleur que l'existence peut offrir. 
  • INSTALLATION DE VOS LIMITES:L'estime de soi se nourrit par l'installation claire et définitive de limites, de règles et de principes de vie que vous vous engagez à respecter, et aussi à faire respecter, par la pratique quotidienne de votre assertivité. Cette dernière partie a pour but de clôturer votre transformation afin de vous armer pour la vie en apprenant à installer des limites pour vous et pour les autres, afin de vous sortir une bonne fois pour toutes des schémas relationnels, personnels professionnels, qui n'on fait jusqu'à présent que nourrir le manque d'estime envers vous-même.
 
VOUS OBTIENDREZ AUSSI...
  • Une plus profonde connaissance de vous-même, notamment les valeurs, les croyances et les comportements qui vous animent. 
  • Un plus grand éveil par rapport à besoins, vos attentes et vos objectifs, ainsi que les stratégies qui vous permettront de les nourrir, de les satisfaire et de les atteindre. 
  • Une capacité à communiquer avec assertivité, clarté et assurance.
  • Une transformation dans votre façon d'aborder les difficultés, les obstacles et les épreuves de la vie.
VOUS APPRENDREZ AUSSI...
  • Quelle sont les lois qui gouvernent les pensées, les émotions et les comportement humains. 
  • À gérer vos pensées et émotion négatives ainsi que les doutes.
  • À maîtriser les règles de l'introspection afin de toujours rester connecté à ce qui se passe dans votre monde intérieur.
  • ​À recycler vos erreurs, vos obstacles et vos difficultés pour en faire des opportunités qui vous permettront de grandir. 
Investissez dans votre future maintenant, car vous méritez de vivre une vie extraordinaire!
The Lion Within - Profile of a house cat

COACHING FORFAIT

"CONFIANCE EN SOI"

Cette formule de coaching est exclusivement créée pour les personnes qui souhaitent se débarrasser une bonne fois pour toutes du manque de confiance en elles-mêmes. Elle vous donne droit à 12 séances de 1 heure de coaching en ligne, sur une période de 6 mois

1000£

EN SAVOIR PLUS
Find Your Purpose sign on desert road.jp

COACHING FORFAIT 

"MISSION DE VIE"

Cette formule de coaching est exclusivement créée pour les personnes qui souhaitent trouver leur mission de vie. Elle vous donne droit à 16 séances de 1 heure de coaching en ligne, sur une période de 8 mois

2000£

EN SAVOIR PLUS
Insecure pretty young woman holding brok

COACHING FORFAIT

"​ESTIME DE SOI"

Cette formule de coaching est exclusivement créée pour les personnes qui souhaitent se débarrasser une bonne fois pour toutes du manque d'estime d'elles-mêmes. Elle vous donne droit à 12 séances de 1 heure de coaching en ligne, sur une période de 6 mois.

1000£

EN SAVOIR PLUS
Cutting the branch your sitting on.jpg

COACHING FORFAIT

"L'AUTOSABOTAGE"

Cette formule de coaching est exclusivement créée pour les personnes qui veulent se débarrasser une bonne fois pour toutes de leur comportement d'autosabotage. Elle vous donne droit à 12 séances de 1 heure de coaching en ligne, sur une période de 6 mois

1000£

EN SAVOIR PLUS