SELF SABOTAGE

Cutting%20the%20branch%20your%20sitting%

I help PEOPLE TO MOVE TO A PLACE WhERE THEY MAKE Their LIFE MORE COMPLICATED than it needs to be, SELF-SABOTAGE THEMSELVES AND DON'T ACHIVE Their  GOALs, TO A PLACE WhERE THEY SELF-SABOTAGing 

BEHAVIOUR IS ELIMINATED AND they can ACHIEVE THEir GOALS.  

WHAT IS SELF-SABOTAGE BEHAVIOURS

SELF-SABOTAGE IS AN UNCONSCIOUS ACT OR PROCESS THAT DESTROYS, DAMAGES, OBSTRUCTS OR PREVENTS US FORM ACHIEVING THE THINGS THAT WE WANT IN LIFE.ALTHOUGH THE MECHANISMS THAT TRIGGER THESE UNWANTED BEHAVIOURS, SUCH AS PROCRASTINATION, OVER EATING OR SEEKING APPROVAL ARE UNCLEAR AND POWERFUL,THEY ARE STILL THE KEYS TO TRANSFORM THOSE BAD HABITS.

I am certain that when it comes down to making your life harder,  more complicated, or just shooting yourself in the foot, that no on will ever be as good as you are
BUT LET'S BE REAL HERE YOU MUST BE...
  • Exhausted to constantly work twice as hard as anyone else around you, only to get small results-if any at all.
  • Exhausted to never achieve your goals or if you reach them, for some reason it never lasts long.
  • Exhausted to see the days, months and years of your life pass in front of you like a movie that you can never fully enjoy. 
  • Exhausted to constantly live in middle of a storm, with all its repeated assaults, difficulties and relentless stress. 
How would your life be transformed if you stopped self-sabotaging yourself once and for all and stopped working against yourself
IMAGINE...
  • How easy it would become if you were free form this inner enemy. 
  • That you could for once enjoy the fruits of your labour and courage.
  • How calm, peaceful, and fulfilling life could be if you did not have to work 10 times harder than anyone else. 
  • That you would be free form the chains that are holding your back from using your full potential. 
I know how easy it can be to get use to always work twice as hard than anyone around you, only to get poor results if any at all and how also it can become natural to go through life moving from one storm to the next one
I can self motivation - cutting the lett

do you  want to be

  fREe?

Personal development, personal and caree
Now let's be clear here, coaching is not a walk in the park, however if you are truly committed, motivated and determined to set yourself free and totally transform your life then let's start this journey together now...
As a professional Acc, ICF certified life coach &NLP master practitioner, I can help you transform the deep mechanisms that's attached to your self-sabotage behaviour. Step by step we will replace the old limiting belief that are supporting your unwanted behaviours
Happy Girl
My coaching programme"SELF-SABOTAGE" will thoroughly help you go through the 5 pillars that you need to go through in order to dismantle the forces that are driving your unwanted behaviours and set yourself free. This program will be spread out over a time periods of 6 months where you will have 12 coaching sessions available.
HERE ARE THE DIFFERENT STEPS THAT THIS PROGRAM WILL COVER...
  • UNDERSTAND YOUR SELF-SABOTAGE MECHANISM: So you know that you self-sabotage yourself, that is great, but how exactly do you do it? In this first step we are going to explore your mechanism, in order to answer three questions: 
  1. What do I do
  2. How I do it?
  3. What triggers it? 
  • REAFFIRMATION:At the heart of low self-sabotage, you will always find two fundamental beliefs, either the idea that you don't "DESERVE" all the good things in life or that you don't have the "RIGHT" to them. In this part, we will work through the those core beliefs in order to transform them into beliefs that are the complete opposite, and reaffirm the fact that you do, indeed, deserve all the best things in life.   
  • TRANSFORM THE LIMITING BELIEFS:In order to change, one must first believe that one can do so, that is why believing that you can get rid of your unwanted behaviours is the key here. So in this third-part we are going to do some cleaning of some sort, of the limiting beliefs that affect the certainty that you have in believing that you can free yourself from your self-sabotage behaviours, no matter how long you have been doing it. 
 
  • TRIGGER MANAGEMENT: Hidden behind any self-sabotage behaviour, you will find a set of powerful emotions that have never been dealt with, and that are at the heart of what triggers the mechanism. At this fourth pillar, we will together, discover what are those emotions in order to prepare more efficient and powerful strategies that can be used in advance to respond to, both, those long term and short term emotions.  
  • EMBRACE DYSLEXIA:In this last part, it truly is about devising a clear plan on how to respond in the potential cases of difficulties and obstacles that one could face. Having it clear at all times, as well as having a supportive plan B, is a key when dealing with self-sabotage behaviours.  
YOU WILL ALSO WORK ON CREATING...
  • A deep self-knowledge of the set of values, beliefs and behaviours that are driving your actions
  • A profound self-awareness of you needs, expectations and goals as well as the strategies to nourish them, satisfy them and of course reach them.
  • A very improved capacity to communicate with clarity, confidence and assertiveness. 
  • A transformation in your ability to manage life's challenges.
YOU WILLL ALSO LEARN...
  • What are the laws that govern human thinking, emotions and behaviours. 
  • How to manage your negative thinking as well as your sel- doubt and especially, understand what triggers them. 
  • Master the basic rules of introspection so you always remain connected to what is happening inside your inner world. 
  • How to recycle your mistakes, obstacles and difficulties, and instead transform them in opportunity to learn and grow.  
Are you ready to invest in you and your future?
The Lion Within - Profile of a house cat

COACHING PACKAGE

"SELF-CONFIDENCE"

I have exclusively created this coaching program for people who want, for once and for all, to get rid of their lack of self-confidence. With this program you will get 12 online coaching session of 1 hour over a period of 6 months

1000£

Find Your Purpose sign on desert road.jp

COACHING PACKAGE

"LIFE MISSION "

I have exclusively created this coaching program for people who want, for once and for all, to find out what their life mission is in life. With this coaching program you will have 16 online coaching session of 1 hour over a period of 8 months.

2000£

Insecure pretty young woman holding brok

COACHING PACKAGE

"SELF-ESTEEM"

I have exclusively created this coaching for people who want, for once and for all, to get rid of their low self-esteem. With this program you will get 12 online coaching session of 1 hour over a period of 6 months.

1000£

Cutting%20the%20branch%20your%20sitting%

COACHING PACKAGE

"SELF-SABOTAGE"

I have exclusively created this coaching program for people who want, for once and for all, to get rid of their self-sabotage behaviours. With this program you will get 12 online coaching session of 1 hour over a period months.

1000£

COACHING EN AUTO-SABOTAGE!

Cutting%20the%20branch%20your%20sitting%

 J'aide les personnes à passer d'un état où elles   s'autosabotent, se complique la vie, et n'arrivent pas à atteindre leur objectif, vers l'élimination de leur comportement  d'autosabotage  et vers l'accomplissement de leur objectif. 

TRANSFORMEZ L'AUTOSABOTAGE ?

L'AUTOSABOTAGE EST UN ACTE PAR LEQUEL VOUS CONTRARIEZ OU VOUS EMPÊCHEZ VOTRE PROGRESSION. PLUS SIMPLEMENT, LE SABOTAGE ENGENDRE DES SITUATIONS QUE VOUS AURIEZ PRÉFÉRÉ ÉVITER. VOUS DÉMARREZ AVEC LES MEILLEURES INTENTIONS PUIS, DE FAÇON PLUS OU MOINS SUBTILE, ET POUR DES RAISONS QUI RESTENT UN PEU OBSCURES, VOUS FAITES DES CHOIX ET DES GESTES QUI MINENT VOS EFFORTS. 

Je suis certaine, que lorsqu'il s'agit de vous mettre des bâtons dans les roues, vous  compliquez l'existence, ou encore vous tirez une balle dans le pied, vous êtes le champion du monde!
MAIS SOYEZ HONNÊTE, VOUS DEVEZ ÊTRE...
  • Épuisé de voir tous vos efforts ruinés.
  • Épuisé de ne jamais atteindre vos objectifs, ou si vous les atteignez ce n'est jamais pour très longtemps.
  • ​Épuisé de voir les jours, les mois et les années de votre vie passer devant vous comme dans un film, sans pouvoir en profiter.
  • ​Épuisé de constamment vivre dans un tourbillon de stress, de difficultés et d'échecs. 
D'après vous, qu'est-ce qui changerait dans votre vie si vous cessiez une bonne fois pour toutes de vous autosaboter et de travailler contre vous pour laisser vos talents s'exprimer librement?
IMAGINEZ...
  • Avec quelle facilité vous pourriez atteindre vos objectifs si vous étiez débarrassé de cet ennemi intérieur. 
  • Que vous puissiez enfin profiter de fruit de votre travail, de vos efforts et de votre courage. 
  • À quel point votre vie serait plus sereine, douce et épanouissante si vous ne travailliez plus contre vous.
  • Que vous soyez libéré de toutes les chaînes qui retiennent et paralysent votre plein potentiel. 
Je sais combien il est facile de s'habituer à fournir toujours plus d'efforts pour une moindre résultat, à quel point il devient naturel d'avancer dans une mer de sable mouvant tout en se culpabilisant du matin au soir pour ses échecs et ses erreurs
I can self motivation - cutting the lett

VOULEZ-VOUS ÊTRE LIBRE?

Personal development, personal and caree
Soyons bien clairs, le coaching, ce n'est pas pour tout le monde. Cependant, si vous êtes véritablement motivé, déterminé et surtout prêt à vous engager et à vous libérer afin de transformer votre vie, commençons cette aventure ensemble
En temps que coach de vie professionnelle accréditée ACC, ICF & Maître praticienne PNL, je vous accompagne afin de démanteler votre mécanisme d'autosabotage et ses conséquences, et ce, pour que vous puissiez libérer la force de votre plein potentiel
Happy Girl
Mon programme "AUTOSABOTAGE" se décline en 5 étapes bien distinctes sur une période de 6mois, dans laquelle nous allons construire les piliers nécessaires pour démanteler ce comportement pièce par pièce. 
VOICI LES DIFFÉRENTES ÉTAPES QUE VOUS ALLEZ TRAVERSER DANS CE PROGRAMME...​​
  • COMPRÉHENSION DE VOTRE MÉCANISME:Vous savez que vous vous auto sabotez, c'est très bien mais concrètement, comment le faites-vous ? Dans cette première étape , nous allons explorer en profondeur votre mécanisme afin de répondre à trois questions fondamentales: 
  1. Qu'est -ce que je fais?
  2. Comment je le fais?
  3. Quel est le déclencheur
  • RÉAFFIRMATION:Au coeur de l'autosabotage, on trouve toujours l'idée fondamentale que vous ne méritez pas, ou que vous n'avez pas le droit à tout ce que la vie a de meilleur à offrir. C'est pourquoi dans cette seconde étape, nous allons travailler en profondeur sur les croyances qui vous amènent à penser que vous n'avez pas le droit ou que vous ne méritez pas, afin de court-circuiter votre mécanisme d'autosabotage.
  • TRANSFORMATION DES CROYANCES QUI VOUS BLOQUENT:Dans cette troisième étape, il s'agit de faire une nettoyage des croyances limitantes qui pourraient empêcher la libération du comportement d'autosabotage. 
  • GESTION DU DÉCLENCHEUR:Derrière chaque comportement de sabotage, se cachent une ou des émotions qui vont déclencher le comportement. C'est pourquoi es important de clarifier ces émotions, afin de développer une stratégie claire qui viendra répondre à cet état émotionnel de manière efficace, et surtout positive, court comme à long terme.   
  • GESTION DES DIFFICULTÉS, OBSTACLES ET RECHUTES POTENTIELLES:Dans cette dernière partie, il s'agit de concevoir plusieurs plans de secours afin d'être préparé et de répondre aux différents obstacles auxquels vous pourriez être confronté. Avoir un plan vous permet d'avoir une stratégie claire sur laquelle vous appuyer dans les moments de difficulté. 
VOUS OBTIENDREZ AUSSI...
  • Un plus profonde connaissance de vous-même, notamment les valeurs, les croyances et les comportements qui vous animent. 
  • Un plus grand éveil par rapport à vos besoins , vos attentes et vos objectifs, ainsi que les stratégies qui vous permettront de les nourrir, de les satisfaire et de les atteindre. 
  • Une capacité à communiquer avec assertivité, clarté et assurance.
  • Une transformation dans votre façon d'aborder les difficultés, les obstacles et les épreuves de la vie. 
VOUS APPRENDREZ AUSSI...
  • Quelle sont les lois qui gouvernent les pensées, les émotions et les comportements humains.
  • À gérer vos pensées et émotions négatives ainsi que les doutes.
  • À maîtriser les règles de l'introspection afin de toujours rester connecté à ce qui se passe dans votre monde intérieur.
  • À recycler vos erreurs, vos obstacles et vos difficultés pour en faire des opportunités qui vous permettront de grandir. 
Investissez dans votre future maintenant, car vous méritez de vivre une vie extraordinaire!
The Lion Within - Profile of a house cat

COACHING FORFAIT

"CONFIANCE EN SOI"

Cette formule de coaching est exclusivement créée pour les personnes qui souhaitent se débarrasser une bonne fois pour toutes du manque de confiance en elles-mêmes. Elle vous donne droit à 12 séances de 1 heure de coaching en ligne, sur une période de 6 mois

1000£

COACHING FORFAIT

"MISSION DE VIE "

Cette formule de coaching est exclusivement créée pour les personnes qui souhaitent trouver leur mission de vie. Elle vous donne droit à 16 séances de 1 heure de coaching en ligne, sur une période de 8 mois 

2000£

Insecure pretty young woman holding brok

COACHING FORFAIT

"L'ESTIME DE SOI"

Cette formule de coaching est exclusivement créée pour les personnes qui souhaitent se débarrasser une bonne fois pour toutes du manque d'estime d'elles-mêmes. Elle vous donne droit à 12 séances de 1 heure de coaching en ligne, sur une période de 6 mois.

1000£

Cutting%20the%20branch%20your%20sitting%

COACHING FORFAIT

"L'AUTOSABOTAGE"

Cette formule de coaching est exclusivement créée pour les personnes qui veulent se débarrasser une bonne fois pour toutes de leur comportement d'autosabotage. Elle vous donne droit à 12 séances de 1 heure de coaching en ligne, sur une période de 6 mois

1000£