OUR YOUTUBE CHANNELS!

Our Youtube channel has one sole aim-to give as many people as possible access to knowledge, tools strategies, advice and information. So that you can develop your skill. For that reason, we belive that the best way to transform you life is by understanding and knowing how you function as a human being. Knowing what your values are being able to identify your limiting belives or your strength, get rid of your negative thinking and raise the quality of your communication, and develop your resilience while learning from your mistakes. 

That is why, we are so driven to creat useful quality content that we hope will help you build your own version of an extraordinarlife.  

WE ARE FOWLING 3 PRINCIPAL!

INSPIRATION

Through powerful tools who are inspired by applied psychology, you will  learn how to become your personal coach. Because whenever someone is stuck, they don't  usually realized that they are feeding their very behaviours and habits that keeps them in the situations which they are trying to solve. That is why understanding your values, your belives is literally crucial for your to become your best asset in life. 

INITIATION

Sharing experiences, knowledge, tools, dreams, hope, inspiration, we are hoping to give our contribution to a better world, where everyone has a chance to be all that they are capable to be.

INFORMATION

The purpose of our videos is to inspire self awareness and powerful change. With humor, fun, benevolence and creativity, we create videos that helo you see the world in a diffrent way. In fact, it often happens that the best way to find a solution is simply by seeing things from a new perspective.

NOS CHAÎNES YOUTUBE!

Notre chaîne YouTube a pour but de donner accès à tout un chacun aux outils, aux stratégies, aux conseils et aux informations, afin que vous puissiez créer votre propre version d’une vie extraordinaire. Pour cette raison, nous estimons que le meilleur moyen pour transformer votre vie est de mieux vous connaître en tant qu’humain et en tant que personne. Afin de connaître vos valeurs, de savoir identifier vos croyances limitantes, de reconnaître vos points à préserver et de stimuler, d’éliminer l’autocritique négative, d’augmenter la qualité de votre communication, d’accroître votre résilience, tout en apprenant de vos erreurs. C’est pourquoi nous avons à cœur de créer des contenus qui se focalisent sur les divers aspects ayant trait au sujet du développement personnel.

NOUS SUIVONS TROIS PRINCIPES:

INSPIRATION

Au travers de véritables outils issus des techniques de la psychologie appliquée, vous apprenez à devenir votre coach personnel. Lorsqu’on est bloqué dans une situation, on ne se rend pas toujours compte que l’on travaille de manière active à nourrir les habitudes qui nous maintiennent prisonniers. C’est pourquoi le fait de comprendre votre propre fonctionnement, vos valeurs et vos croyances est absolument crucial afin de devenir votre meilleur atout.

INITIATION

En partageant des expériences, de la connaissance, des outils, des rêves, de l’espoir et de l’inspiration, nous apportons notre petite contribution à un monde meilleur, dans lequel chacun a l’opportunité, sans retenue ou barrière, d’être tout ce dont il est capable.

INFORMATION

Nos vidéos ont pour but premier d’éveiller l’impulsion d’une prise de conscience et de changement puissant. Avec humour, bienveillance, dérision, créativité et réflexion, nous créons des vidéos qui vous aideront à voir les choses d’un nouvel œil. En fait, il arrive bien souvent que le meilleur moyen d’apporter des solutions à nos obstacles consiste simplement à les regarder d’un autre point de vue.